Recommendation: Check out Pandora.com

Last night I was reading a friends blog when I stumbled onto this post about pandora.com.  Okay, I’m sure this “so last week”, but I haven’t heard anything about it and I think it’s one of the coolest Web 2.0 like websites I’ve seen in a long while.  Pandora.com is a streaming music site similar to Launch.com (AKA music.yahoo.com), but with more knowledge and a better selection of music.  I don’t consider myself a music fan, (haven’t been since I turned oh, 30) but I’m blown away by this site.  It definitely nailed me as a customer.  Simple and easy to use UI, good quality audio streams.   I’m actually listening to music again.

Leave a Reply

