My Blog Has Moved

There are just too many cool WordPress plugins I want to play around with that are not supported on the free WordPress server.  So I’ve moved my blog to a new URL.  My new URL is steve.zaske.com

One thought on “My Blog Has Moved

  1. Thanks to youtube.com I found your website. I understood you’re a Microsoft employee. My question is :
    is there any chance to get a Shift + F3 key in Excel. In Word (office), the Shift + F3 key turn everything in caps.

    thanks for your reply.

    I’m living in France

Leave a Reply

