New Popcorn Hour box makes me "Incredibad in my Pants"

More info at: http://www.electronista.com/articles/10/01/04/popcorn.hour.sequel.handles.1080p/

Move in close as the subtitle's fly,
My Netflix queues' full and my A-110 cries,
leave this place go back to yours,
our rips first swap outside your door,
a whole night of movies we've got in store,
whisper in my ear that you want some more

One thought on “New Popcorn Hour box makes me "Incredibad in my Pants"

  1. That looks pretty awesome. I have a popcorn hour A-110 and I love it. The new popbox definitely looks like reason to upgrade.

Leave a Reply

